ABOUT US

aboutus

Hong Kong Innovation Services (HKIS) is founded by Ms. LAW Yee Ping, a renowned Hong Kong media professional. HKIS strives to provide intermediary and value-added services to high-end tertiary sector in Hong Kong and Shenzhen.

 

Our headquarter is in Hong Kong and has branch office and showroom in SEG Maker+ and SEG CPARK in HuaQiangBei, Shenzhen, the biggest electronic market in the world.

 

HKIS is the entity of Hong Kong & South China Center of International Technology Transfer Network (ITTN). The headquarter of ITTN is in Beijing and it operates various international projects of Ministry of Science and Technology, and Beijing Municipal Science & Technology Commission. ITTN is a professional service organization committed to promoting International Technology Transfer and International Innovation Cooperation. It carries out work in association with well-known technology transfer and innovation service organizations both at domestic and overseas level, fostering long-term partnerships with more than 400 international technology transfer organizations in 40 countries and 500 organizations in mainland China, Hong Kong SAR and Taiwan.

 

The South China Center and its first office launched in Shenzhen Software Industry Base on April 15, 2016. As an entity of South China Center of ITTN, HKIS is committed to foster the international technology transfer in Shenzhen and the Pearl River Delta.

 

abouta
aboutb
aboutc
aboutd
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien

關於我們

aboutus

香港創意服務有限公司由資深媒體人羅綺萍女士創辦,提供工業設計、知識產權、檢測認證等高端生產型服務業之中介服務,助力廣東省以至全國生產型企業轉型升級。

香港創意服務總部在香港,並在深圳華強北賽格廣場的賽格眾創空間及賽格創品匯有分支。

 

香港創意服務是國際技術轉移協作網路(ITTN)香港及華南分中心營運實體。國際技術轉移協作網路(ITTN)受國家科技部委託,負責中國(北京)跨國技術轉移大會、亞歐科技創新合作中心、中意創新合作周、中韓企業合作創新研討會等專項任務。ITTN目前已與全球40多國家、國內31省市自治區、香港特區、臺灣地區等500多個技術轉移相關機構建立了長期合作關係。

ITTN華南分中心,於2016年4月15日在深圳灣軟體產業基地5幢5B授牌設立首個據點,香港創意服務有限公司作為華南分中心營運實體,致力推動深圳以至珠三角之國際技術轉移業務。

 

abouta
aboutb
aboutc
aboutd
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien